Pangolin London Sculpture Trail

Some time ago I heard about the Pangolin Gallery in Kings Cross London which is affiliated to the art foundry, Pangolin Editions, based in Chalford, Gloucestershire. The Gallery, which is in the Kings Place “culture hub” building,  is  dedicated to exhibiting sculpture in its own exhibition space and also throughout the public areas of Kings Place and along the canal side.

During my recent visit to London I had a litle time to spare before catching my train home so I decided to go and have a look at the scupture trail. Due to a private event taking place in part of the building, I wasn’t able to see all of the works on display on the canal side but did manage to take a few photos of some of the other works that took my eye.

It was a rather rushed visit so I’ll have to make sure I revisit again in the not too distant future. Fortunately, the exhibition is showing until the end of the year.

 

3 thoughts on “Pangolin London Sculpture Trail

  1. Hi, Fab blog! I have just set up mine, but still in the very early stages! Just making efforts to link in with fellow bloggers to improve our followers and get the word out there for us both. I would appreciate you having a peek at my blog, as I have just published my first post. Feel free to like, comment, follow or just take a peek. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

