London after dark

I had a meeting in central London on Tuesday morning so to avoid an exhorbitant peak fare on The lovely Virgin West Coast service, and an early start, I travelled down after work on Monday evening. It was quite late when I arrived but I needed some fresh air, so, after I checked into my Premier Inn at Waterloo, I decided to stretch my legs and take a walk along the Southbank. It was a pleasant evening and I managed to take a few snaps on my phone that came out reasonably well.

 

2 thoughts on “London after dark

Leave a Reply

